Management Contact List

 

Title Name Email Address Direct Line
Assistant Controller Kobe, Jeffrey A JKobe@carrierwest.com (303) 563-3068
Branch Operations  Manager – Colorado Springs Gabamonte, Gregg GGabamonte@carrierwest.com (719) 444-0505 x3201
Branch Operations  Manager – Ft. Collins Baisley, Tracey TBaisley@CarrierWest.com (970) 282-7781 x3101
Branch Operations Manager – South Yard Meagher, Gary GMeagher@carrierwest.com (303) 371-1244 x3302
Business Process Manager O’Hearn, Shirlee M SOHearn@carrierwest.com (303) 563-3087
Call Center Manager Yugel, Damon DYugel@carrierwest.com (303) 563-3020
Chief Executive Officer Lohmiller, Charles CLohmiller@carrierwest.com (303) 825-4328
Chief Financial Officer Lee, Roger rlee@carrierwest.com (303) 563-3007
Commercial Inside Sales Manager Ostermann, Gus GOstermann@carrierwest.com (303) 563-3041
Controls Manager Accetturo, Wayne WAccetturo@CarrierWest.com (303) 563-3060
Credit Manager Erickson, Brenda L BErickson@CarrierWest.com (303) 563-3003
Customer Assurance Department Manager Burris, Robert D RBurris@carrierwest.com (303) 563-3061
Human Resources Manager Neiman, Jody I JNeiman@carrierwest.com (303) 563-3023
Inventory Control Manager Burris, Laurel A LBurris@CarrierWest.com (303) 563-3008
IT Manager Sandmeier, Joshua D JSandmeier@CarrierWest.com (303) 563-3012
LCDC Counter Manager Arellano, Ricardo RArellano@carrierwest.com (303) 563-3017
LCDC Inbound Receiving Manager Saunders, Patrick PSaunders@carrierwest.com (303) 563-3077
LCDC Outbound Shipping Manager Hines, Laurie LHines@CarrierWest.com (303) 563-3073
Marketing and Pricing Manager Wawrzyniak, Angelica AWawrzyniak@carrierwest.com (303) 563-3045
Parts & Supplies Sales Manager Lipp, Dominique J DLipp@CarrierWest.com (720) 728-8322
President Brooks, Timothy TBrooks@CarrierWest.com (303) 563-3035
Project Manager (Controls) Phillips, Todd R TPhillips@CarrierWest.com (303) 563-3068
Purchasing Manager Johnson, Jeffery JJohnson@carrierwest.com (303) 563-3071
Receiving Manager Johnson, Mary MJohnson@carrierwest.com (303) 563-3078
Residential Sales Manager Walters, Brent bwalters@carrierwest.com (303) 563-3059
Sheet Metal (AD) Sales Manager Fox, Alex AFox@CarrierWest.com (720)-728-8331
VP Commercial & Engineering Sales Brown, Mark E MBrown@CarrierWest.com (303) 563-3036
VP Of Operations Ciccio, Nick nciccio@CarrierWest.com (303) 563-3005